75
fair

Google Opinion Rewards | unitQ Score

The unitQ score is the fraction of public feedback data (iOS & Android) that mentions quality issues.
100 = No Issues. 50 = Some Issues. 0 = All Issues
3 Points Past 7 Days
Category: Lifestyle
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
30-Day Trend
 
Poor
 
Fair
 
Good
 
Epic
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
Android unitQ Score
Android User Feedback
99%
Android
8002 Reports
iOS unitQ Score
iOS User Feedback
1%
iOS
119 Reports
User Feedback
1%
iOS
119 Reports
99%
Android
8002 Reports
Google Opinion Rewards - Latest Quality Issues
Android
Aug 18, 2022
I not get any servcy before 7 month 😒😒😒😤😤😤
Android
Aug 18, 2022
No surveys and it's been over a month with location and more turned on.
Android
Aug 18, 2022
The survey is a bit long in coming. It may be necessary to cooperate with many parties who also need a survey.
Android
Aug 18, 2022
I had this app since Dec 2020, earned $40.60(in total) which i used it on games and movie rentals. I do various Google searches, i make sure to use discover,i give almost complete access to Google. And hardly delete search info. That's how surveys usually come to me. I don't really have anything that's private except bank info. Be patient, it is "rewards" after all. It can take over 2-4 weeks to accumulate $2. It all depends on how you let Google track your data and location.
Android
Aug 18, 2022
The survey is almost once every 1 month even though you want to top up, please fix it again ;(
Android
Aug 18, 2022
i haven't got any surveys since i downloaded it.
Android
Aug 18, 2022
NOT ENOUGH SURVEYS! Sometimes it can take weeks to get a survey! Please make it so you get more surveys then I will rate 5 stars!
Android
Aug 18, 2022
The app is a lot for giving google play credit in a few guantities, you can only get a few cents of credit in each search and still has validity of the credit you joined, only have a year with the money and the time to send new searches takes a while.
Android
Aug 17, 2022
after updating, my balance was reset back to 0. Extraordinary.
Google Opinion Rewards - Product Description
Your opinions are valuable. Now get paid to share them with the Google Opinion Rewards app.

How it works: You answer quick surveys and get paid up to $1 for each completed survey via your PayPal account. Surveys typically take less than 20 seconds.

Easy to use: You'll receive a notification when a short survey is waiting for you. These surveys include everything from opinion surveys to hotel and product reviews to location-based merchant satisfaction surveys.

Your privacy: When you take a survey using Google Opinion Rewards, your answers are aggregated and shared with the market researcher who wrote the survey questions. Unless otherwise explicitly stated at the beginning of the survey, as is the case with location-based surveys, these answers are completely anonymous and not linked to any of your personally identifiable information. In exchange, we provide you, the user, money that is deposited into your linked PayPal account.


For more information regarding the privacy of your survey responses, see the Google Privacy Policy https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.
Want to improve your unitQ Score by 20% within 30 days?
All intellectual property rights, including trademarks and word marks, are the property of respective owners