74
fair

Google Opinion Rewards | unitQ Score

The unitQ score is the fraction of public feedback data (iOS & Android) that mentions quality issues.
100 = No Issues. 50 = Some Issues. 0 = All Issues
-3 Points Past 7 Days
Category: Lifestyle
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
30-Day Trend
 
Poor
 
Fair
 
Good
 
Epic
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
Android unitQ Score
Android User Feedback
99%
Android
14673 Reports
iOS unitQ Score
iOS User Feedback
1%
iOS
92 Reports
User Feedback
1%
iOS
92 Reports
99%
Android
14673 Reports
Google Opinion Rewards - Latest Quality Issues
Android
May 5, 2021
It takes a long time to have questions !
Android
May 5, 2021
Hey, what's the hell! It's been a long time since there's any research available!
Android
May 5, 2021
It's been 10 months since 2010 I think it's 10 months but I'm also not even there until today does not appear a survey did not like only one star
Android
May 5, 2021
The application and very good more Do not get any questions until agr I have already downloaded the app faiz about 3 months and until agr nothing😩
Android
May 5, 2021
Where's the research? Nothing to do with it. Why create an app if it doesn't match your expectation.
Android
May 5, 2021
Months without pfv questions send more questions
Android
May 5, 2021
Terrible does not appear any research, does not pass give a fool, I shared o link, in an app That I use, this and immediately my Pinterest account was blocked so this app, guys is fake
Android
May 5, 2021
The application is good but it takes to fall question
Android
May 5, 2021
I rarely get questions.
Google Opinion Rewards - Product Description
Your opinions are valuable. Now get paid to share them with the Google Opinion Rewards app.

How it works: You answer quick surveys and get paid up to $1 for each completed survey via your PayPal account. Surveys typically take less than 20 seconds.

Easy to use: You'll receive a notification when a short survey is waiting for you. These surveys include everything from opinion surveys to hotel and product reviews to location-based merchant satisfaction surveys.

Your privacy: When you take a survey using Google Opinion Rewards, your answers are aggregated and shared with the market researcher who wrote the survey questions. Unless otherwise explicitly stated at the beginning of the survey, as is the case with location-based surveys, these answers are completely anonymous and not linked to any of your personally identifiable information. In exchange, we provide you, the user, money that is deposited into your linked PayPal account.


For more information regarding the privacy of your survey responses, see the Google Privacy Policy https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.
Want to improve your unitQ Score by 20% within 30 days?
All intellectual property rights, including trademarks and word marks, are the property of respective owners