80
fair

Google Opinion Rewards | unitQ Score

The unitQ score is the fraction of public feedback data (iOS & Android) that mentions quality issues.
100 = No Issues. 50 = Some Issues. 0 = All Issues
0 Points Past 7 Days
Category: Lifestyle
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
30-Day Trend
 
Poor
 
Fair
 
Good
 
Epic
Work at Google LLC? Unlock additional insights
Android unitQ Score
Android User Feedback
99%
Android
12997 Reports
iOS unitQ Score
iOS User Feedback
1%
iOS
78 Reports
User Feedback
1%
iOS
78 Reports
99%
Android
12997 Reports
Google Opinion Rewards - Latest Quality Issues
Android
Oct 25, 2021
The question are coming too late thats why only 1 star
Android
Oct 25, 2021
I havent got any survey since i have downloaded this app pls do something and answer me btw i downloaded it 5 months ago
Android
Oct 25, 2021
EDIT: Okay, I have been using this app since June of 2019. I've done a total of 260 surveys and earned $64 and change. Really very cool since the surveys are usually just a couple questions. Up until recently I would get a new survey anywhere from 2 or 3 each day to the longest gap being 4 or 5 days. The past 3 months I've gotten 1 each month... I'm not complaining about the free cash I've earned but i feel like maybe I'm in the back of the line now? Kind of sucks...
Android
Oct 25, 2021
I haven't received any survey and it's been 5 days of downloading
Android
Oct 25, 2021
Sarvr to aav tapr nathi ek bhi 😡😡😡🤬🤬
Android
Oct 25, 2021
Muje ek baar bi survey nhi mila h 4 month ho gye isko download krre hue 😖
Android
Oct 25, 2021
Good app but do not give any service the service gives some time very later and it cannot keep up sirf a big problem of this thing is topic and it is
Android
Oct 25, 2021
It's been a while to receive the survey.
Android
Oct 25, 2021
I am not getting survey from a long time
Google Opinion Rewards - Product Description
Your opinions are valuable. Now get paid to share them with the Google Opinion Rewards app.

How it works: You answer quick surveys and get paid up to $1 for each completed survey via your PayPal account. Surveys typically take less than 20 seconds.

Easy to use: You'll receive a notification when a short survey is waiting for you. These surveys include everything from opinion surveys to hotel and product reviews to location-based merchant satisfaction surveys.

Your privacy: When you take a survey using Google Opinion Rewards, your answers are aggregated and shared with the market researcher who wrote the survey questions. Unless otherwise explicitly stated at the beginning of the survey, as is the case with location-based surveys, these answers are completely anonymous and not linked to any of your personally identifiable information. In exchange, we provide you, the user, money that is deposited into your linked PayPal account.


For more information regarding the privacy of your survey responses, see the Google Privacy Policy https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.
Want to improve your unitQ Score by 20% within 30 days?
All intellectual property rights, including trademarks and word marks, are the property of respective owners